Shania Twain "Not Just A Girl"

Shania Twain's documentary Not Just a Girl is headed to Netflix on July 26th. The compilation album Not Just a Girl (The Highlights) will also be available digitally the same day and physically on September 2nd.

While the film tracks the journey of her career, the album includes her biggest hits along with the new title track.

Shania Twain – Not Just A Girl track listing

1. Not Just A Girl

2. You’re Still The One

3. Man! I Feel Like A Woman

4. What Made You Say That (single version)

5. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!

6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

7. Any Man Of Mine

8. You Win My Life

9. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

10. I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life)

11. From This Moment On

12. Love Gets Me Every Time

13. That Don’t Impress Me Much

14. Forever And For Always (red version)

15. Honey, I’m Home

16. I’m Gonna Getcha Good! (red version)

17. Up! (green version)

18. Life’s About To Get Good

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content