"Cry Pretty" Track List Just Released


All week I'm giving away tix to see Carrie Underwood when she hits the Pepsi Center 9/16/19

She just release her track list for her "Cry Pretty" album releasing 9/14/18

Cry Pretty Track Listing:

  • "Cry Pretty"
  • "Ghosts on the Stereo"
  • "Backsliding"
  • "Low"
  • "That Song That We Used to Make Love To"
  • "The Bullet"
  • "Southbound"
  • "Drinking Alone"
  • "Spinning Bottles"
  • "Love Wins"
  • "End Up With You"
  • "Kingdom"
  • "The Champion" (feat. Ludacris) (bonus track)

Cry Pretty drops on September 14th.

Denise Plante

Denise Plante

Want to know more about Denise Plante? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here